Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
celebrity news
27 janvier 2015

Sofia Vergara On Engagement Ring From Joe Manganiello; Talks Wedding Planning

Sofia Vergara hit the red carpet for the SAG Awards on Sunday and showed off her engagement ring from fiance Joe Manganiello.

"It's all about the bling-bling, so he knew what I needed," Sofia told Access Hollywood's Shaun Robinson while waving her large diamond.

The "Modern Family" star said that regardless of the size of the sparkler, she would have accepted Joe's proposal.

"I opened it up and I checked it to see," she joked. "He's so handsome that it would have been okay, you know? I would have said, 'Okay, yeah.'"

Sofia said they hope to walk down the aisle later this year once their busy schedules ease up.

Sofia and Joe

WATCH: Sofia Vergara: How She Met Boyfriend Joe Manganiello

"We're trying to figure it out because… he's shooting and promoting 'Magic Mike' this summer and I'm promoting my movie with Reese Witherspoon and so we're kinda busy, but we're trying to do it maybe [in the] fall," she revealed to Shaun. "Summer is going to be too crazy."

One part of wedding planning that is already taking shape is the guest list, Sofia said.

"It's big. We started, like, 'It's only 20.' Yeah right! It's like now there's like pages and pages," she said.

Sofia's other half, Joe, didn't join her for the interview, but they waved to one another from a distance on the red carpet.

PHOTOS: The SAG Awards 2015: Red Carpet Fashion Rainbow

"He's over there in the back," she told Shaun. "He's waiting for me."

Joe may have been across the red carpet, but Sofia dished to Shaun on Joe's film sequel, "Magic Mike XXL," due out on July 1.

"I went to see the filming and it was like really crazy," she said. "I was very distracted. It was not only him, it was Channing Tatum, it was Kevin Nash. I mean, there [were] a lot people doing it, so I was like in a candy store."

Sofia's film with Reese – "Hot Pursuit" – will be released on May 8. "Modern Family" airs Wednesdays at 9/8c on ABC.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
celebrity news
Publicité
Archives
Publicité